Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anniina Autio

Anniina Autio, 30 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2018
Last Signed In: September 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, I'm looking for a travel companion as well. I love hiking,good and healthy food, laughing and good stories! At the moment I am in Nelson but ready road trip 12th of Feb! My plan is do some hikes around south part of south island. I've already booked 1st-4th of March Abel Tasman great walk so have to be back around Nelson 27th of Feb. Otherwise I'm flexible and open for all kind of ideas. maybe doing short period of time helpx along the way. I'm very easygoing person who loves nature and good company. Unfortunately I don't have a car but I can drive and share the costs. I'm always ready for a new adventure 😊 don't hesitate to contact me! ☺

Next Destination(s):
South island

Helper Description:
Kia Ora! I am 30 years old energetic Skandinavian girl from Finland. My plan is come to New Zealand for a one year. I have working holiday visa so my plan is mixing up both travelling and working. I'm really happy to do especially organic farming, generally farming and help with animals and kids. That would be something different what I haven't done before and highly motivated to try. I'm not afraid to working hard and learn fast new things. I am on good level of physically shape and person who gets along easily with other people. I am clean and tidy and I take care of myself:) My flight lands 20th of October to Auckland. And after that I'm available. Maybe first I'll go to visit North and then South Island, but I am very flexible person. Little bit about my work history, I've been working past 11 years in hospitality and tourism industry all around Finland. I currently working on Tallink Silja cruise ship. Last year I've been in Australia had a working holiday visa as well. There I've done restaurant working and Au pairing.
If you have any questions or you need some references just don't hesitate to ask.
Unfortunately I don't have a car atm. Happy to offer my help for short period of time.
Next destination will be Northland