Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthew Shepley

Matthew Shepley, 33 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
It'd be great to have someone cool to travel with. If you like to explore and have fun let me know. It'd be great to travel with someone from outside the US too!

Helper Description:
Hello, My name's Matt. I'm from the United States. I am currently living in the Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina.
For the past few years I've been working on my farm where we grow blueberries and have chickens for eggs. I have learned many farm skills over the years including organic farming and sustainable agriculture.
I also have experience in planning and developing sustainable communities, can operate equipment, am educated in business management and sustainable technologies.
I am easygoing, dependable and respectful. I get along with pretty much everyone and enjoy good conversation.