help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Franziska Wolf

Franziska Wolf, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 14, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
i would like to travel to canada in april for three month. i'm looking forward to find a companion for travelling around. i haven't plans yet, so let me know when you want to go to canada as well :)

Next Destination(s):
i will travel to canada from April until
beginning of July

Helper Description:
Hey my name is Franziska. Im 24 years old and Im from germany.

I would like to get to know other countries, their cultures and the people who live there.
To learn and experience new things and to leave my everyday life behinde me would be great.

Im not focused on specific country as long as the combination of people and work suits what i am looking for i am keen to travel anywhere and explore the country.

I finished school and also a apprenticeship in sign writing and car wrapping . To do crafts and being creative is my passion. I also like having animals around me and am able to do gardening, landwork, painting etc. and willing to learn new skills.