help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Esther Aly

Esther Aly, 26 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 14, 2017
Last Updated: October 29, 2019
Last Signed In: November 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
It would be wonderful to journey together with another fellow traveller also looking to enrich their lives through experiences, adventures, exploration and meeting new people and making new friend. Sharing ideas and experiences with another traveller can enable learning from one another and reaching enlightening findings.

Next Destination(s):
I am from the United Kingdom, living in
and working in London. I am looking for a
volunteering opportunity from the 23rd
December 2019 till the 9th January 2020,
in California.

Helper Description:
I am a postgraduate with a background in law and technology. Currently, I have finished my role as a Software Support Officer at the University of Lancaster in the United Kingdom. I have a huge interest in learning about different cultures, exploring nature and living an alternative eco-friendly life. I have a vast range of skills which I can offer, from administration to software/technology support, customer service skills, bar work, housekeeping, assisting with small alternative housing projects. I am currently looking for any friendly working environment which will allow me to utilise my skills, make wonderful friends and gain an enriching experience.