Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rodolfo Alanis

Rodolfo Alanis, 22 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: December 25, 2017
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys!I'm a mexican traveler, vet student looking forward to have some adventures and to share pace and knowledge Currently, I'm at France planning on visiting other countries such as Italy, Germany... for the next month ( Jan 2018). I would love to see how organic farms are doing on this side of the world haha and would really enjoy to find someone who shares the same interests. Possitive people, AWAKEN, open minded, adventurous, looking for inner peace and with the goal of building a better reality!

Next Destination(s):
Finish my trip. I'll be able to help until summer :)

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm Rodolfo, 22 y/o, that mexican helper with always a smiling face. I'm positive, helpful, and eager to learn, work and share knowledge.
As a vet student,passionate about permaculture,susteinable living, holistic farming and alternative medicine I would love to share some of my experiences.

I have some knowledge on the following areas:
-bee farming
-seed's conservation
-mushroom growing
-animal training (positive reinforcement)
-farming (cows and sheeps)
-camping and survival

I would love to learn about bioconstruccion, composting, vermiculture, biocontrol of pests, permaculture, alternative energy methods, water recolection and storage. In few words, everything that I can learn to contribute for creating a better world and also to creat a better version of myself.

IŽll be available from jan 2th to feb 1st
I speak spanish, english, portugese and undertand a little bit of italian
I can't wait to join your farm, meet your family, share ideas, peace, happiness and experiences.

Rudy, that awake, enthusiastic, funny and creative mexican guy !