help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qi hang

Qi hang, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 4, 2017
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Name: Seven Age:27 From: China Now In: China Date Posted: February 4, 2017 Next Destination(s):Australia. Now in China until end of June. I will be travelling alone so if I could meet a like minded person would be amazing!!I would be interested in meeting other people traveling around and those looking for travel companions, and I would be happy to meet other travelers.I enjoy walking, swimming, sight seeing. I have been to Singapore, Malaysia, Nepal, South Korea and other countries.I like different cultures.

Next Destination(s):
Now I am in Gold coast.I will go to Melbourne 17/03 and Tas02/04.I
know how to cook Chinese dishes(dumplings).I have been working for the
Hamilton Island as a service attendant(housekeeper)6 mont

Helper Description:
Arrived in Australia in June 20th
current locationú║Peking China.I graduated from Communication University of China in 2014 with an Art master's degree.I'm looking for a job in NSW.I've been Airbnb's and Tujia's landlord for a year in Peking.I'm willing to get into a cleaning business.
I can teach you how to make dumplings.We always make dumplings for the Chinese New Year!My love for travelling started during college.I have been to Singapore, Malaysia, Nepal, South Korea and other countries.I like different cultures.I like to travel by land.I like children a lot and have experience with babysitting. I grew up with one little brother and one sister. Our family is really close and we love to spend time together, having dinner and joke around.
In any case, I will keep my weibo updated, so please keep checking it.