Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dimtri BLANC

Dimtri BLANC, 19 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a young Frenchman of 19 years and I hope to find an anglophone to be able to learn English from him and to make a part of my trip with him. stay in new zealand 9 months and seeks to visit every corner. I'm actually in Hamilton and i will go to wellington. i think i will pass by New Plymounth

Next Destination(s):
Wellington

Helper Description:
I'm currently in woofing near Kerikeri, and i want to continu my travel in NZ. I am looking for a woofing where I could well learn English so I could communicate easily with English speaking people. Animator for children graduated in France, I have a great experience in childcare. I have several experiences in service and I worked this summer 2 months in a golf or I take care of the home and maintenance.So I have the taste of work and long working days do not scare me.I am looking for any woofing as long as the joy and the good mood are present.