help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mylene Benoit

Mylene Benoit, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi companion ! I plan to visit south isle of nz from february to may, doing some helpx. I would like also to do a road trip with others travelmates to share fun and fuel :) Renting a car together OR joining somebody who has already a car/van. So why not with you ? I m positive, flexible, easy going ! I like sport: kayak, hike... Hope to meet you, write me a message :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:

I take a year off in NZ to discover kiwi life, meet different people, learn about nature and how to be more self sufficient, enjoy landscape/activities and improve my english (I m blond hair ;b).

I have already done woofing in France (goats, vegetables) and I loved it.

When I was student I used to be an activity leader with children in day-care centre and holiday camp.

Last years I was an administrative coordinator. I was also a volunteer to welcome new people in the city. I like human relation.

Concerning my passion : I m very keen on dancing (tango, salsa, swing). I like craft and play funny board games.

People say I m enthusiastic, helpful, and curious.

Cheers :)