Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
GaŽtan Schifano

GaŽtan Schifano, 26 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 24, 2017
Last Updated: August 24, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Why not, I know how to manage on my own, I am a lonely person but need me who counts no more refusal

Helper Description:
I am available as soon as you want, I am currently working in a non-profit association in order to advertise in the businesses of my city and I studied tourism.

I have already worked in a carpentry and cabinetmaker's workshop and also in moving.

I am quite sporty (fitness) I still had some strength, which can still be useful to remember to your help, I have a physical condition that allows me to be fit and healthy with A good immune system in me.

I have already visited some countries, England, the United States, Australia, Peru, Poland and some other European nations.

My but in life? Feel useful and learn benefits!