Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gaia pichetti

Gaia pichetti, 20 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 9, 2014
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there!! I'm 20 Italian girl looking to travel the north eastern Coast and see sites along the way like noosa,whitsundays ecc. I'm looking to find a ride or travel companion to Cairns.I haven't a lot of time to spend because I have to finish the day for the second WH. Now I'm in Mollumbimby where I work like woofer untill the end of June but if it is more convenient can I move to Byron! So if you have a place in your car, let me know, I would be happy to share the fuel and if u want some driving and some fun! cheers! SORRY, BUT NOW I'M IN THE MIDDLE OF RAINFOREST AND MY TELEPHON DOESNT'WORK (I can't receive message and call)! IF U ARE INTERESTED SEND ME AN E-MAIL PLEASE! :)

Next Destination(s):
Everywhere around the WORLD, becasue the world is my HOME

Helper Description:
Hi there!
My name is Gaia, I'm 20 and I'm italian.
I would like to try this new experience to learn about new cultures, improve my english, learn about new techniques in farm work, working in the midst of nature because I'm tired of the big city and if it's possible extend my Visa.
About me, I'm respectful, clean and very sociable and friendly. I have always worked like a waitress, barman and nanny and sometimes I picked fruit in the my grandfather's field, anyway always I can help in work like gardening, watering, picking vegetables, cleaning the house and cooking. I'm awake and I want to learn new things so if you teach me and u explain me what I do I'll can do everything.
I spent 3 unforgettable month in Mullumbimby near Byron Bay where I used to work like wwoofer: I cleaned the house and i helped the family to prepare the lunch and the dinner, every day I harvest vegetables and fruit, I cleaned turmeric and ginger and also I did weeding and malching but now I wanna travel and try new experience!
Thanks for your attention!!! See u soon!