Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xin ru Gan and Yin hui Yap

Xin ru Gan, 25 from Malaysia (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: April 4, 2015
Last Updated: October 30, 2017
Last Signed In: May 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
We always open to new experience and meeting new people. If anyone who travel France in this summer 13July~12September and interested in hanging out along the journey, drop me a msg,be very glad to meet you.

Next Destination(s):
Hi,everyone.We're best friend
since in secondary
school.We are now at Yvetot.

Helper Description:
Gennie like photography and Ginny love to read books. We like music, travels, and always up for meeting new people, exploring new cultures. We speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Malay and Gennie speaks a little bit of French but we’re open to learning any and all languages. Gennie been working in USA last summer and travelling around USA and Canada.

We have rich experience of doing housework, know to cook a LITTLE BIT since we need to take care of our younger brothers and sisters when our parents out for work. In addition, we also have a painted wood or do some decoration experience as we joined the art extracurricular activities since our high school.

We will travel France in 13 July~12 September. We will be grateful if you could provide us short stays of 7-10days in exchange for room and meals… Gennie is a vegetarian. Ginny is non-vegetarian, but she always likes to eat vegetables instead of meat, so do not worry about her if you are vegetarian family.