Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marco Bennicelli

Marco Bennicelli, 23 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 19, 2015
Last Updated: June 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 23, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Tauranga


Helper Description:
Hello! I am Marco, i come from Italy. I am 23 years old.

in the previous years i travelled quite a lot. Especially in the English speaking countries.. to improve my level ..

I used to work in the hospitality, such as a pizza maker, coffee maker and waiter.
I have farming experiences as well as a picker in Australia.
I love travelling and making friendship with people from all the world. I am an hard worker. i have always worked in a team so i know that it takes a good behaviour and also respect for each other if you want to have a better condition to work and a better consideration of your person, aiming to be reliable.

I have spent the last year in Australia and i am heading to a trip in Europe now.
do not esitate to conctat me if you need help around the world guys!
Take it easy cheers