Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kelli Cameron

Kelli Cameron, 31 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 19, 2018
Last Updated: June 26, 2018
Last Signed In: May 24, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
I am unavailable until August 8th and would like to stay in Colorado.

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm Kelli, a 31 year old woman from U.S.A. I am a hard worker and spent most of my life in marketing. The last 3 years I have volunteered weekly with local environmental nonprofits as well as animal, education, and homelessness organizations. Some of the things I do regularly are plant/harvest (trees, fruits, vegetables, and flowers), take care of animals (mainly chickens, dogs, cats, birds, ducks, horses, and pigs), help out at a hard to recycle items center, and build outdoor wood pieces such as planters, pergolas, and benches. I have also put together 2 gutter systems for rain water catchment. On the side I dog sit and help my sister with her horses. In my free time I like to cook with organic foods, explore the town I'm in, and meditate. I love music, nature, animals, and wholeheartedness. I would love to help out and make some memories with you!