help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gligore Dan

Gligore Dan, 34 from Romania (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Romania
Join Date: September 14, 2013
Last Updated: March 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello traveler!I'm heading to Corsica, looking for volunteering, adventure, making some money with seasonal jobs and just to live for real.Need someone to hang around with?

Next Destination(s):


Helper Description:
I've been working in the IT industry before, it was creative and I had fun.But I was missing something, maybe the simplicity in life so for the last 2 years I was traveling, experiencing witnessing life manifesting in so many ways enriching me much more then only money can bring for me. I'm grateful and sharing this this with the people around.As practical skills I am good with computers, children (especially children with autism), gardening (I like doing physical work and also intending to start my own farm soon and this will help me a lot).I love music, carrying a djembe with me, just playing around nothing sophisticated and sometimes drawing mandalas.Natural surroundings is what I'm looking for, playfulness, children, meditation, to help where is need for it.