Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manuel Bercovich and Catarina Lisboa

Manuel Bercovich, 24 from Brazil (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 21, 2014
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
We are open, but we think maybe more than two persons would be too much for being hosted.

Next Destination(s):
Mexico City, Mexico.

Helper Description:
We are a couple of students living in Perth since October/2014. Our plan is to stay for one year. Catarina is a historian. Now,she's learning English. Her last job was in a church´s restoration. But she can do housework very well also because she likes organizing things. Manuel is a student of Marine Science. Now he's doing an exchange year about it in the UWA. We both have skills with gardening (horticulture), cooking and good relation with kids. Manuel has got an international driver license. We have experience as tourist guides in an heritage reserve island - where we got to know each other. We are active&easy going, reliable and responsible people. We are looking for a relaxed place, where we could work, get to know nice people and also be able to study. We like children, dogs and cats, gardens, bicycles and the beach!