Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jeremie Legrain

Jeremie Legrain, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 22, 2016
Last Updated: November 16, 2017
Last Signed In: June 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I've wish to find an artsy lovely lady to travel with and create beautiful projects and adorable monsters.

Next Destination(s):
Nelson, BC

Helper Description:
Born a nomad I've moved a lot between Europe, Africa and America. I've studied Technical Drafting in Civil Engineering and Wood Buildings Design, w/ Canadian LogHome training. Over the past 10 years across Canada I've worked -mostly freelance- as a fine woodworker, photojournalist, graphic designer, set/decor maker and art director for Shambhala Music Festival as well as VJ, Light & Sound Tech. for Bloom nightclub in Nelson, BC.

My personal goal is to work more in off-grid living environments building Homes, Earthships, Yurts, serious treehouses, camping sites, tiny homes and all related infrastructures.
I love to help people de-clutter and organize, I might actually soon start a business out of it, haha!

I come to Canada to work hard, network, create and most of all settle down to start hopefully a new young family someday...


I do not smoke and drink reasonably. I've lived in British-columbia and California so I speak and write English fluently.