help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Ferrarini

Emma Ferrarini, 20 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: February 18, 2018
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: February 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, I would like to have a travel companion but only if this guy or girl is from another country or from Spain of course(but not italian).

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Emma, a 20 years-old-girl that comes from Italy. I'm studying spanish at my first year of University and I would really like improving it. So I think that working abroad and making new friends in another country could be a great possibility for me! I'm responsable, hard-working and outgoing, I love languages, traveling and discovering new cultures!
In addition, I speak very well French, English and also a bit of German.
I would like to work for a month (July or August)in a place where I'm always in contact with people in order to speak a lot spanish!