Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Domi SHIM, 28 from Korea, South (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 19, 2011
Last Updated: January 11, 2018
Last Signed In: January 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, Im thinking of travelling by bicycle from Perth to Sydney in Australia. The date is not fixed and I have no concrete plan. If you are interested, feel free to contact me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I traveled New Zealand by bicycle for 2 months this year.I think it was a really good experience for me. On the other side, there were some regrets. One of my regrets is 'Local Experience'. I just rode my bicycle in New Zealand, so I couldn't have a chance to get local experience.

And now I have a plan to travel Australia from Perth to Sydney by bicycle. If you give me a chance to meet you, It'll be my honor. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Current Location : South Australia.

Available Date : Right now...

Looking for Place : I am interested in farms, but I also like other place.