Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anaïs Guilbert

Anaïs Guilbert, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 6, 2016
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travel on my own but happy to stay with someone :)

Helper Description:
Hello I'm french ,29 years old
im living in Spain for a while and would like to learn/improve my Spanish and visit the country :)

I was living before in London then Australia so my english is pretty good. I done some trip in Australia, some wooffing and one experience with this website, it was awesome i could feed animal in a zoo for example, or clean romos .. In France and others countries i was used to work in a beauty salon.

In Barcelone I had an experience during few months in a call center.. with french people.. i prefer to stay with people speaking spanish or english but i dont mind to teach french or english

About my skills: reliable, hard worker, easy going, like work in a team and in indépendant too so Im ok alone as well

Im easy going, like enjoy and share good food, good wine as well, meet people and no worries Im clean and dont take too much space !

Im looking for job in a farm, a house , an hostel or place with horses, animals or even work in a vineyard (a dream !) or even A peaceful place I can explore

I hope to meet you soon!!