Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Joswowitz

Andrea Joswowitz, 30 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: May 24, 2017
Last Updated: October 26, 2017
Last Signed In: November 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
As I am traveling alone in Australia I am always happy about company :-)

Next Destination(s):
At the moment in Ludlow, but after I get my days done i am going to travel again

Helper Description:
I am currently located in Ludlow, WA and I am working for my farm days. I just started work and I will keep working until I get my days done. That’s why I am currently not available for helpex but I am still happy to hear from you.

I have experiences in hospitality for example cleaning or working as a kitchen hand. I am really good with kids as I used to look after my godchild.
I am hard working and reliable person, ambitious and I donīt mind to get my hands dirty.
I am a fast learner and I am keen to make new experiences. As I am doing a lot of sports in my free time I am also physically fit and therefore I am able to do hard work as well.
I like working independently as well as in a team and I am always thinking outside the box.