help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wang guicai WANG

Wang guicai WANG, 46 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 19, 2018
Last Updated: February 3, 2019
Last Signed In: April 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
I hope to find a girl or woman to Nelson of New Zeal land with me in the middle of March next year My Wechat ID:13651001062

Next Destination(s):
The Nelson of New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello,my name is Wang Guicai ,and I am living in Beijing of China and I am an Chinese woman and is 46 years old this year.
I am going to visit the Nelson of South Island of New Zealand in mid- March of 2019; I will stay there for three months.
I grew up in choutryside.I is good health and be able to do many agriculture labors
I am positve and enthusiastic personality.
I love cooking and can make pieˇ˘ noodleˇ˘
I love cooking Chinese cuisine, for instance:steamed fishˇ˘ Braised prawns ˇ˘Vegetable ball soup
I like to be care for children and be glade to housework.
I have an chinese license
I like little animal,I used to feed a cat in my family.