Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexia NGHE

Alexia NGHE , 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 23, 2015
Last Updated: March 30, 2018
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ! South Island now , need to make some track & walk mate ! All I need is to laugh everyday. Will you make me laugh when needed ? And obviously I accept everyone! No time to waste with discrimination! I don't have my own car but have my driver license and a tent ( for two!) :D ! We can share a piece of trip ! cheers

Next Destination(s):
Back to travel around sep 2018 !

Helper Description:
Hi dear Hosts !
Time for me to heading back but slowly at home ... but will continue traveling around summer 2018 !

When I was in France, I worked as a photographer for the archives and shifted the night with hospitality works.
Every morning when I wake up, I try to make this world better like fighting against the extinction of wild animals, deforestation (palm oil) and wild life .
Hum, if I start to say too much, I'm afraid to have anything to say when we will meet ..ahah ;) And I need to laugh everyday, because this world is already sad!
But seriously, if I made this trip is also to challenge myself, learn new culture ! Yay!

I'm in my twenty third experience now :)

My latest experience as a helper :
-with a Maori family learning history,language,culture, how to live w/ them.
-in the garden/farmstay :weeding, digging, picking veggies &fruits, planting, mulching, using a chainsaw, uproot, composting ...
-B&B, BBker hotel: cleaning bathrooms, make the beds
-housework, cooking&baking, childcare
-as chef's second hand & hospitality
-worked in a second hand shop
-did homemade jam&chutney
-dairy farm:milking cows, feed calves&lamb
-on a boat cruise & fishing
-plant nursery worker (seasonal job)
-planting 1800 native trees & 200 daisies!
-worked in vineyard as a grafter (seasonal job)
-sailing boat in French Polynesia
-some teaching in English & gardening & rice field picking/planting in Cambodia
-guide visitors in a butterfly park Laos
-and a good few of odd jobs :)

I'm willing to do any kind of job! And to learn new skills! it doesn't mean anything if you decided to consider me as a rookie !All good things start with a beginning (;
And I want you to be a part of my trip and clearly a good memories!