help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yangjian Wu

Yangjian Wu, 25 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 28, 2019
Last Updated: May 25, 2019
Last Signed In: August 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
yeah i'm looking for a travel companion. I will be a helper and travel to europe in june ,2019.

Next Destination(s):
current location: china.
I prepare to stay at Europe approximate 3 weeks in June.
and I have decided to go to Norway to be a helpxer during 17-23
June.And now I'm free in 8-16th June.

Helper Description:
hi, i'm free in June ,2019. So Iíll prepare to go to Europe on June 5th, and stay here for 3 weeks. If date is ok , please contact me. Now, i'm in Chengdu city, SiChuan provience, china. Do you know panda? panda live in SiChuan provience. so i can bring some gifts about panda for you.
Now, Iím a postgraduate student. My daily life is very boring. I usually stay at my lab and read and write some essays. Sometimes I also go to learn hip hop dance and go skateboarding. So maybe I will take my skateboard to Europe. And Iím also learning make video. Therefore, I prepare to record video when I do this helpx project.
I had participated in some vollulnteer activities, just like aid education activity, music festival and protect cultural heritage. I really love sharing those stories with others.
And Iím an independent person. I can take care of myself and cook myself. I can cook some chinese traditional food and do farm work.
I really want to be a helpxer. Because helpx project can achieve my dream that I want to experience different country life and live like a native.