Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samantha Clarke

Samantha Clarke, 23 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: June 13, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Adelaide

Helper Description:
Hello!

I've been in Australia for 6 fantastic months, volunteering and working on two organic vegetable farms outside Melbourne.

I love to be outside, busy, and getting my hands dirty, and have long had an interest in sustainable, ethical farming. I've loved my time on the farms in Victoria and am keen to carry on learning about small-scale organic farming as I travel in Australia.

I'm a vegetarian (cooking seasonally with the garden produce has been fantastic) and enjoy walking/cycling in the countryside, camping trips and have recently gained an interest in yoga!

My past jobs include: swimming pool lifeguard, kitchen hand, waiter, teaching assistant and farm hand. I'm social, hardworking and looking for new experiences and challenges.