Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andres Clavier

Andres Clavier, 24 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ethiopia
Join Date: January 19, 2018
Last Updated: November 13, 2018
Last Signed In: November 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to volunteer in sustainability and community projects in kenya or uganda

Next Destination(s):
Kenya is my next destination! I am looking for varied projects that are
targeting sustainable development. Please contact me!

Helper Description:
I am a very laid back person, loves to talk and have deep long lasting conversations right away

I like to exercise , read, watch documentaries. I am open to eat any kind of food and I like to cook.

I am finishing Marketing studies at the university in Malaga, Spain (Feb 9) I am graduating in environmental sciences.

I have experience painting walls and fences, doing roofing, and all kinds of manual labour, weeding and fixing gardens. I have also worked in restaurants and cafes, selling trampolines and starting my own ventures. So I am open to any experience that can come up to me.

I speak both English and Spanish very well, I am learning Italian and French where I am intermediate.
I have never formally been a teacher, but I am a good, methodological student with lots of patience.

From hosts i expect to have a bit more other than a roof and food in exchange for my work, please be honest if this is not possible.