Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alice Apa

Alice Apa, 31 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: April 17, 2011
Last Updated: July 25, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
not really as i am planning to extend my experience by working and less traveling (touristic) but i am always happy to meet new people on site :)

Next Destination(s):
BELGIUM PROJECTS ONLY
Looking for experience
with dogs (Kennel/care/etc) or tourism (nature,
outdoor activities, bed & breakfast,etc)

Helper Description:
Dear Hosts,

I'm Alice, 31yo from Belgium.

In summary: I love travelling, meeting new people, learning and expanding my mind. I love nature and animals (I am vegetarian but easy with food).

I have been to Canada, Australia, NZ, India, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia,Myanmar, Vietnam, Kenya-Tanzania, Peru, Bolivia, Mexico, Europe.

I m curious and a very resourceful person who is willing to learn and share.

I'm looking forward to meeting you and helping in your projects.:)