Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thuy Linh Nguyen

Thuy Linh Nguyen, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 25, 2018
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: May 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
On the 29th of January 2018 I am going to be in London. I would like to search a travel partner :)

Next Destination(s):
On the 29th of January I am going to be in London. I am searching
a travel partner

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!
I am Linh, a 18-year-old-girl with Vietnamese roots from Germany.
Last year I graduated from grammar school and I have been working for 6 months to save some money in order to travel around Europe.
I have already been travelling a lot e.g. New York, Vietnam, France, Spain. It is an amazing experience to meet people from different countries, learn about their culture and their style of living. I can share with you all my insider knowledge of Germany and Vietnam. Perhaps you will find some time to share your insider knowledge about your country, about lovely places to visit or any other kind of social events.
Besides i want to improve my English and it is the first time I am going to travel alone. Therefore, it would be a great opportunity to improve my English and to learn how to be independent.
I am a liberal person who appreciates people of a similar nature who want to learn more about this adventure.
In my leisure time i enjoy drawing, reading books, tinkering, watching series/films, visiting musicals.
In addition, I love the company of kids and animals. I grew up in a village with a lot of children and animals. I always been taking care of children since the parents had lots of work to do or wanted to go out for an event.
I try to do my best to help you with almost any kind of work.
I would consider myself as an open-minded, creative and responsible person who can also be spontaneous. I am relaxed but also productive and willing to learn.
Feel free to ask me any direct questions that you have. Hopefully, we will gain a lot of knowledge from each other and have some fun as well.
Linh :)