help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aimee Walton

Aimee Walton, 18 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 22, 2019
Last Updated: August 20, 2019
Last Signed In: September 1, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm looking to travel this year, particularly in Asia/USA/Australia. I am open to meeting new people along the way so please don't hesitate to message me if you would like to arrange something.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Okinawa, Japan.

Helper Description:
My name is Aimee, I'm 18 years old and I'm from England. I have experience with babysitting, pet sitting and housekeeping, and I am also open to other opportunities.
I have recently finished college, where I studied Music, Art and Graphic Design. I have visited many countries, including Japan, USA and Sri Lanka. I love experiencing and learning about different cultures and meeting new people.
I had an amazing time in these places, so this year I would like to expand on this experience whilst helping out.

In my spare time, I enjoy playing piano, swimming, drawing and designing graphics. I am fond of animals - at home I have two dogs, two cats and two pet turtles.


I am looking for somewhere to help with any kind of work in exchange for accommodation/room and board. I am healthy and fit, and would be happy to take on physical tasks if required.

I am flexible with dates and available from August 2019 onwards. I am happy to stay somewhere for the duration you require, whether it's a few weeks or a couple of months - Please do not hesitate to message me if you would like to discuss this or if you have any further questions.