Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Colin Clark

Colin Clark, 30 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: June 21, 2017
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: October 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm traveling to Genoa/Albenga Italy the first two weeks in August, then I am headed to the Scottish Highlands. Let me know if you want to meet up for a drink or five!

Next Destination(s):
Ireland, Scotland

Helper Description:
Early August - onward

I am backpacking Europe this summer and perhaps even longer! My goal is to help out wherever I can, meet new people from all over the world, experience local culture, make friends, and create some memories! My parents lived abroad at my age (Scotland and England), so I want to follow in their foot steps! There is an unreal amount to see on our little blue marble and I plan to see as much of it as I can!

I am very outgoing and always up for a challenge or to learn something new. I am currently an attorney here in the USA, but in the past I have held customer service, guest service, and manual labor jobs.

Countries I have been to:
-England
-Scotland
-Germany
-Mexico
-Bahamas
-Kyrgyzstan
-Afghanistan

I am looking forward to meeting you, helping out, and contributing to whatever it is that you have going on!