help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clara Moliner Huerta

Clara Moliner Huerta, 25 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: September 17, 2019
Last Updated: January 20, 2020
Last Signed In: May 29, 2020

Companion Ad:
One of the best things of traveling alone is all the amazing people you meet. So I'm definitely open to join paths with anyone :)

Next Destination(s):
I've got 3 months before coming back to Queenstown for winter. Planning on
going to Nelson in March, North Island in April and back somewhere closer to
Queenstown in May :)

Helper Description:
I'm from Spain but I'm living in New Zealand with my Working Holiday Visa.
My visa has a 6 months work restriction, I'm using the first 3 months now and I want to save the other 3 for winter. There's 3 months in between that I need to fill traveling and volunteering :)

I'd like to stay in New Zealand during these 3 months before coming back to Queenstown for winter. Planning on being around Nelson first, and about April going to the North Island and come back to somewhere closer to Queenstown in May!

I have studies in Media Communications, so I can help out with photography, video, website, marketing stuff.
I have also worked as a barista and housekeeper so I'm used to being standing for many hours.

I have never worked outdoors but I would really love to try. I feel like there's so much I can learn from it and that it will help me grow more as a person.

I'm also very interested in the fashion industry. I know basic sewing but I would really be super interested in knowing more about wool farms.