Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul Brown

Paul Brown, 47 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 20, 2014
Last Updated: December 15, 2017
Last Signed In: July 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
i don't mind sharing travel with anyone, when i left my home i went to northern spain and loved the place, any where rural and a simple way of life is what i am looking for

Next Destination(s):
france

Helper Description:
Hi, i am available like now, and willing to work as much as needed, i have been self employed since leaving school, i worked as a self employed biulder for around 5 years then went into gym business fitness clubs right up until june 2014 year were i sold my business,
have recently split up with life long partner, and moved away from my home town of Newcastle to weymouth in Dorset to be near my sister, i consider myself fit and healthy, have a few skills like plastering plumbing, like gardening, i have been painting since i came to dorset and starting to get commissions, i love the scottish highlands and want to move there eventually, and live the self sufficient life style, so seen this site and thought its sounds exactly the type of thing i am looking for