Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Keaten Tuttle

Keaten Tuttle, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: June 6, 2016
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be travelling around Europe until August and I am always looking for more people to spend some time with! If you want to go hiking, walking around a city, get some food, or anything else let me know and I'd be glad to spend some time with ya!

Next Destination(s):
I am going to
Southern Italy for
the end of February!

Helper Description:
I am traveling Europe to learn through the culture of new areas. I am grateful for hosts and would like to help as much as I can in return, feel free to let me know anything I can do for you!

I love being in new places and meeting people. I have experience in a restaurant hosting and cooking and I enjoy cooking at home. I am a hard worker and I have built houses in Mexico through volunteer work. I do well in school and I know elementary Spanish. I am an artistic person with experience in ceramics and have a passion for photography. There is nothing I love more than being in a new place so I'm so thrilled for this opportunity!