Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexis Lesquer

Alexis Lesquer, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 13, 2018
Last Updated: December 6, 2018
Last Signed In: December 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Actually at Brisbane , would like to meet new peaple :)

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
I'm from France and currently staying in Brisbane for workstay. I'm 21 years old. This year I succeeded a Higher National Certificate of management (bachelor of 2 years).
Now, I am looking for a host around Sydney for new year. I'm avaible from the end of December. I have chosen Australia because I want to discover this country and new culture. Moreover, if I can practice English it would be better. This will allow me to develop relations with the others and get another experience.
I can adapt to all types of work. I'm very positive, serious and motivated.
I am no smoker and I respect environment.
Don't hesitate to contact me for further information.