help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Alba GONZALEZ SOLA, 26 from Andorra (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 4, 2012
Last Updated: March 3, 2018
Last Signed In: March 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I enjoyed every single one of my stays so far but even more when other helpx where at the same place. So if you are gonna be in the same places that I will be during 2016 feel free to contact me :D

Next Destination(s):
Living in Arnhem, the Netherlands. Not looking for a stay but always eager to learn more about equine ethology and natural horsemanship.

Helper Description:
I am looking for a place in which people are motivated to connect with nature and be in contact with horses. I am very interested in learning more about natural horsemanship since I have always loved horses but never felt comfortable in horseriding schools. I will be volunteering from September 2015 until January 2016 in Europe and til May 2016 in NZ and Australia. I can work very independently and in flexible hours. I am also a fast learner, keen on working on new challenges. I will appreciate dynamic tasks but also if I can spend more hours with the horses.