help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adam Malis

Adam Malis, 28 from Slovakia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 10, 2019
Last Updated: November 10, 2019
Last Signed In: November 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I'm heading to South america for a few months (November till March). Starting in Peru and making my way all the way down south. Main goal is to go climbing and take photos of climbers, if anyone who would like to go climbing and have some gear (preferably) give me a shout! ;)

Next Destination(s):
Peru, Bolivia, Chile

Helper Description:
Hello there :)

My name is Adam and I've been traveling for about 5 years now. Working and volunteering in countries like Iceland, Canada and Sweden, so arctic mostly. I melt in temps above 25C, but I might be in a need of some warm weather after all that time, so I'm heading south to Peru (November-December) and then further down along the mountains with brief visits of the coast.

I have experience with carpentry, guiding tours, farm work and can deliver great customer service (in English, my Spanish is pretty weak but I'm trying to work on it).

I love to learn something new everyday. Whether it's skills or extend my vocabulary or some new recipes.
I'm really enthusiastic about climbing and photography and that's what I would like to focus on during this trip. Taking photos of the country, its people, their customs, maybe help with some tours and get amazing photos for tour companies, but mainly climbing and taking photos of climbers.

Personality-wise I'm open-minded, easygoing, hard-working, rather quiet and I love to laugh. I prefer adventure any day of the week, but I love to read books

If you like what you're reading, message me about your project and we can talk more ;)

"The function of man is to live, not to exist.
I shall not waste my days trying to prolong them.
I shall use my time."
- Jack London