help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Ciara O'Connor

Ciara O'Connor, 22 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 4, 2015
Last Updated: November 24, 2019
Last Signed In: November 24, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey! So I would be looking to travel anywhere in the New Zealand area or maybe consider going to an island such as figi! That would be the dream! I would ideally like to go away for two weeks in the summer time (summer time in New Zealand so that is winter time for a lot of the world). I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with so I would be looking for someone like minded to travel with (a female preferably). So just send me a message if you would be interested.

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
My Name is Ciara, I'm 22 years old and I am from Cork City, Ireland. I arrived to New Zealand on the 18th of March on a one year working holiday visa. I visited Auckland for a few days and then made my way down to Queenstown. At the moment I am working as a housekeeper in a hostel which I also have previous experience in. I also have over four years of bartending and waitressing experience. During my time here I really want to travel around and experience as much of New Zealand as I can. One thing I love about living here as that everyone spends a lot of their time outdoors in the nature. I would be more than willing to do work on a farm even though I have no experience in that area, I am a fast learner. Being a huge animal lover I would also be very happy to work with animals. For years I volunteered in my local stables back home and I have been horse riding since I can remember. I plan to stick around Queenstown for the winter and enjoy all it has to offer so I wouldn't be looking for woofing jobs until summer time.