Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jing Xu

Jing Xu, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 16, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
That would be great to have a companion! I came from China but now based in London, to complete my postgraduate study. Now I am looking for somewhere in UK to spend my Christmas holiday, specifically I am free from mid Dec. to 7th Jan. I like reading, dancing, travelling, fitness and swimming, but I am also eager to explore new things and share my experience with you! I can cook local Chinese dishes for you and I'd like to keep my room tide and clean! Last, I am open-minded person and I respect people who have different life style with me! I have chosen some lovely places but we can discuss still! Just feel free to contact me! Looking forward to hearing people who have same interest with me!

Helper Description:
Hello! This is a Chinese girl, currently studied in London as a postgraduate student! I am looking for a place in UK to experience British people living style in my 2017 Christmas holiday !
-----Things I can do-----
I am good at cooking especially Chinese food, I like to share recipe and cook for others if you want to try! Also, other nation's cooking I can help as well!
House keeping and cleaning;
Driving (I got my drive license about 2 years ago and I drive well, but it might take time to get used to the right rudder left line, cuz it's different from my country lol;
Office/Administration things;
Business marketing;
Taking care of animals;
Other new things I can learn and help if you provide a training!
-----Soft skills/ Personality-----
I enjoy reading, fitness, swimming, dancing and travelling; I can motivate and manager myself independently, also I really enjoy social activities or team working!
I am really open-minded person and always feel excited for new things and meeting different types of people!