Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Diogo Oliveira

Diogo Oliveira, 23 from Portugal (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: November 23, 2015
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always ready to have a new friend to share this life-style with! Laid-back people needed to this world.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Olá! I'm Diogo, from Portugal and I'm 24, currently living in Australia.
I consider myself a calm and laid-back person. I want to do good, and be good to people. Love to share, help and learn.
I believe that everyone is connect, and this belief makes me love to comunicate to other people. I've had some jobs where comunication was the main skill.
Working in public swimming pool selling tickes and ice-creams, in sports store being a collaborator, selling to the public.
Also worked as a trainee in a gym, and in University where I worked with kids, giving climbing and outdoor sports classes. Amazing experience.
I've a degree in Sports Science and a post-graduation in Exercise Physiology. Although I love the physiology (how the human body works) and sports, I can say that I love a lot of other things. Such as, the consciousness, the universe and the people. I'm a big fan of good conversation, and love to discuss phylosophy and theories.
Regarding helpx, I was lucky enough to have already some new and different experiences. From a camping site in West Java (Indonesia), to a Windsurf School-Shop In Kuantan, Malaysia and a couple others also in Malaysia, New Zealand and Australia. My main goal in Helpx is the interection with the people and the possibility of learning, from people and culture to gardening to whatever there is to learn. I'm always up to challenges and keen to learn new skills.