Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thu Vu

Thu Vu, 18 from Viet Nam (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Viet Nam
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: September 20, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I dream to be a wildlife rehabilitator and i am looking for opportunities to work with wild animal. I'd love to find companions that love animals, wildlife nature and don't mind working in dirt, forests and animal waste. I wish to travel to Thailand, Malaysia, Nepal,... as they are famous for wild animal and affordable. Contact me, we can discuss date and time but i hope we can travel as soon as possible (Oct-Nov 2017)

Next Destination(s):
Thailand, Malaysia, Nepal

Helper Description:
Hi! I am Thu. I love animals, people (as another animal species) and wildlife nature =)) I dream to be a wildlife rehabilitator and i care deeply for wildlife environment. I am looking forward to find lovely people who would share the same interest with me.

I have just made the biggest decision of my life (for now) that is to give up on college and go WILD. I don't mind hard work, dirt, sweat, rain, modern technology lacking, wild animals, some small injuries or animal waste. In fact, that IS what i'm looking for. I'm not the bodybuilder that can help with extreme hard work but i'm the problem solver that will do my best to find any way to get things done.

-Having lived with 6 cats and 2 dogs for 13 years, i can say i have lots of animal care experience.
-Travelling by buses, trains, ferries and i prefer walking.
-Riding motorbike.
-Cooking (not so good but i can help with preparation)
-I speak Vietnamese & English and i love to learn a new language