Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elise Lucas

Elise Lucas, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 11, 2016
Last Updated: July 21, 2018
Last Signed In: September 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey there ! I'll be visiting Italie for around a month I think, and I'd like to have someone (italian would be great, so that I can learn the langage) to share experiences with. I don't mind being alone, though. I have a driver's license, speak french, english and german (a bit of greek, but it's the old one). Check my profile !

Next Destination(s):
I will be in Italie, starting from the 26 jully ! Feel free to send me a message :)

Helper Description:
Presently living in a small town next to Rennes, a French city, I'm going to Italie this summer, nothing is decided appart from my first days that I'll spend in Roma, so feel free to send me a message. I'd like to stay for a duration of a few days to two weeks according to how I like the global atmosphere of the place I'm staying at. I'm avalaible starting the end of Jully, to the end of august.

I'm a easy going and friendly person, with a good sence of humour (well, if you indulge some sarcasm) that likes traveling, meeting new people and cultures, learning languages and new ways of living. I also draw, write, like to take pictures when I think of bringing a camera; often daydream. I'm a good listener.
I respect others, and though I like socializing, partying, I need to sometimes have quiet time, just to relax.
I'm an almost tidy and patient person :)

I think we live in a interesting and complexe world, and I'd like to see all I can, in order to understand it more.
My first experience in traveling on my own was when I was 14 and spend 3 mounth in a Germany family. I liked the fact that even thought I wasn't so far from Home (only 1000 km), everything seemed different, because of all the small cultural details. It felt like learning a new way of living all over again, and I met wonderfull people !
I also spent some time in Vienna, and last summer one month in Spain and in the UK/


I appreciate time alone, to walk, write and draw, read and watch good movies or series, and I'm quite a sportiv person.

I'm French, fluent in english, good in German (even thought I must admit to often making sentences construction mistakes) and learning Spanish, in which I'm a total begginer, but one has to start somewhere !

In term of work, I don't have a speciality, but I'm adaptable and a fast learner. (I'm used to clean, cook, paint and repair things, build huts, furnitures, writing articles..)

I look forward to meeting you !