Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gabriele Pemmer

Gabriele Pemmer, 33 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 28, 2017
Last Signed In: January 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for 2-3 people, who would like to travel through new Zealand in January and February. I would love to do hikes and surf, stay in places with good vibes and enrich each other's travelling experience. Queenstown and Reglan are very much on the list.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a 33-year-old from Austria, who is currently travelling through Australia, planning to visit New Zealand afterwards.

I left a high school teacher job (PE, English and Maths) to get some first-hand experience and am now enjoying the fascinating places I see and the wonderful people I meet. I am interested in getting to know more about how other people live and what life is like for them, what they value and were they see importance.

Having played volleyball (indoor and beach) professionally for a number of years, I have some experience being part of a team and working towards a goal. Nowadays, however, I enjoy moving and doing sports outdoors for fun and relaxation more. I like cooperating more then competing and am fascinated by new sports with interesting people.

I really like giving something a good share of my energy and love to build, improve, construct, prepare, etc. in all different kinds of ways. The extent of my experience in many fields (other then teaching and sports) is limited but I love to try and learn new things. I enjoy being useful and busy, and like having some time for myself at the same time. It's wonderful to hang out and talk about the world and I enjoy taking long walks and surfing as well as dancing to good music and listening to live bands.

I would love to add a new interesting bit of life to mine and also to yours.

Cheers Gabi