Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manon Kolenberg

Manon Kolenberg, 24 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 12, 2017
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: April 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm looking for helper companion because it's funniest to share this kind of experience with someone! Feel free to send me a message :)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Manon. I come from Belgium, I am 24 and I'm in New Zealand to discover this wonderful country. I would like to visit both islands and work at the same time. I hope Iíll make beautiful meetings during this trip! Recently, Iíve finished my studies so, before entering in the active life, I would like to discover new experience (as farmwork) and the basics of permaculture. But above all, I would like to be in contact with animals because it is a real passion for me. My English is ok but I want to improve it during my travel. The concept of Helpx seems perfect for me and it will allow me to meet local people. Iím sociable (even if sometimes a little shy), smiling and motivated. Don't hesitate to send me a message if you have any question.