Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Abbas Salman

Abbas Salman, 22 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: November 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: June 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone ! I have no solid plans yet but I will be somewhere in Europe from May to 8th September. I would be very interested in going to France/Poland / Hungary / Romania / Bulgaria / Norway ... Therefore if you have an idea of a nice trip to do, if you know a host needing help for 5 days, and/or wish for a travel companion, well it may be me ! Good to have a companion. I am happy if you contact me in this journey.

Helper Description:
I am studying agricultural engineering in environmental management here in Hungary. I love to do volunteer because to gain some new skills of agricultural from different parts of the world.
I am flexible to do any kind of task that assigns to me.
Easily adoptable at any environment and respect their culture and religion.