Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nathan Dubail

Nathan Dubail, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 19, 2017
Last Updated: December 9, 2018
Last Signed In: December 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you're looking for a travel mate, i'm always ready to travel in australia. Let me know where and when and i'll give you my answer Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne, victoria

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,

My name's Nathan, i'm 24 years old.

I'm graduated from high business school in Paris (France) and i"m in australia ( victoria) for 1 year until jannuary 2019. I'm available for a short or a Long time, it depends of your needs.

I'm very interested to meet people and share different cultures. I will respect your private life and adapt myself to your way of living.

always ready to help you in your daily tasks, i will be a very good Handyman

Gardening/ Cooking/ Driving/ Cleaning / sports coach/ etc..

I'm a athletic and funny guy, non smoker. I could also teach you french language or how to make french food.
i used to do some magic tricks

Very serious i like the job be well done! Also i'm assidious and volunteer for new missions.

My Hobbies : Surf- Waterpolo -Theater- Running - Motorbike

Please, if you are interested to meet me, send me an email. it will a great plaesure to discuss with you.

Best regards

Nathan