Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Youpin Chou

Youpin Chou, 19 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: March 5, 2017
Last Updated: June 28, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello~ My name is Youpin,a 20 years old girl from Taiwan,studying university now.And I will travel to German/Romania/Croatia/Ireland in 2018 February to August.I am easygoing and passtionate,also willing to help you when you need.I hope to find who can speak Chinese/German/English and do not smoke:)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Youpin,I am a college student who major in literature and philosophy.I live in Taiwan now and plan to start my GAP YEAR in 2018.It will be my first time to travel such a long time,I am very excited of it.I plan to stay in Germany from February to Mai,Romania/Croatia from June to July.

I am a friendly,hardworking,considerate girl,who like to help others and be willing to learn new things.I very like to chat with people,sharing different kinds of views and our lifes.Also I am curious about humans' thinkings of life and so many.I have lots of hobbies,for example reading/hiking/writing/nature/plants/wandering(walking)...
PS. I don't smoke

The language that I can speak include Mandarin/Chinese,English,and a little German,that we can exchange our language :)

And what I can help you? I very like children and animals,and I have the experiences of taking care of children(the youngest one is 5 years old).Also I can do some housework for example cooking.Although I don't have the experence of farm working before,I am really willing to leran it and other new work!

Hoping that we can create a wonderful and unforgettable memories with each other!If you have any other question or want to know more about me,feel free to ask me :) Thanks a lot for you read my introduction.

I am look forward to see you!