help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Albane Thomas

Albane Thomas, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 31, 2019
Last Updated: December 15, 2019
Last Signed In: April 5, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi ! Iím Albane, iím 19 years old and iím now in Sydney. Iím searching for a Job right now but i am open to meet travelers or someone to work with :) There is a lot of activities i wanna do (snorkeling, skydiving, boat & helicopter) so send me a message if youíre searching to do fun things If you can give me another activities ideas it would be awesome ! 😊 Bye ! Albane

Next Destination(s):
australia

Helper Description:
(Now in Sydney) Hi ! My name is Albane, i'm 19 and this year, i took the decision to travel. I was a little bit lost about what i would study. So, my goal is to discover and learn the highest number of things this year (at first, i want to improve my english). I'm vegetarian so if i can be in a family who doesn't eat meat or at least understand/respect my choice i'll be grateful ! I love to draw and i feel like i'm not bad at this :) But i really would love to get better. I also like moovies, tv shows, board games, taking pictures, but i especially love nature & animals. I would be very happy in a house with animals. I also think it's important for you to know that i am a very sensitive person. I can be offended quickly sometimes but i am also cheerful most of the time so don't worry ! Thank you for reading me :)