Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Li-wei Chen

Li-wei Chen, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 29, 2016
Last Updated: September 2, 2017
Last Signed In: September 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently living in London. I would like to visit different places and get close to know and talk with people.

Next Destination(s):
Free to work in September 2017 in Uk!

Helper Description:
I am from Taiwan, a MA student at the University of London with focus on Middle Eastern and Central Asian history. I am taking a year off from now onwards.

I speak 5 foreign languages, English, Spanish, Arabic, Persian, a little bit of French and Italian apart from my mother tongue Mandarin Chinese.

My friends normally describe me as a trustworthy, agile, caring and sociable person. I am open to challenges and experiencing new things. I had great communicative skills with high cultural differences awareness that enables me not only respect others' cultures but more importantly addressing issues at stake with efficiency.

I am a lover of history and nature. They keep giving insights and different ways looking at things. I am also a practitioner of Latino social dance, salsa and bachata mainly. I have taught temporarily some basic social dancing workshop back home.