Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jitka Sedlakova

Jitka Sedlakova, 25 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Costa Rica
Join Date: April 6, 2015
Last Updated: September 3, 2018
Last Signed In: September 10, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!
My name is Jitka, from the Czech Republic. I have finished my studies of Psychology recently and I have decided to discover the world and new cultures before starting the "adult life". I have decided to visit Costa Rica, Panama and Colombia. I take this period of my life as an opportunity for personal development and especially for setting up my life priorities. During my travel, I would love to give something back to the country I am visiting. I have to say that I was usually very lucky to meet extremely nice and very helpful local people. This fact even raise my personal necessity of giving back and helping.
As a part of traveling, I am also very curious about learning new things and discovering new points of view on life. I am really interested in mindfulness, living in the moment and hygge lifestyle. :)

As skills I can offer to you:
-I have worked in tourism in Italy for several seasons
-I have volunteered in a psychiatric clinics for two years
-I'd say im quite a hard-worker and responsible (Czech culture :) as well as a happy person, guess you'll have to meet me.
Thanks for reading!