Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jhonathan Tabares

Jhonathan Tabares, 23 from Colombia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: December 27, 2017
Last Updated: December 28, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to travel to spain in march 2018, no problem doing it alone but company is a welcomed plus.

Next Destination(s):
Currently -> Mexico
Going to -> Spain

Helper Description:
Hi Everyone!

My name is Jhonathan, I'm a colombian computer systems engineer, looking forward to a sabatical year to travel around europe and get to exchange ideas and meet different cultures.

Currently I work in Mexico city until February/2018, I'm planning to travel on March. I speak English, Spanish and some French.

I can help mostly with houseworks such as electrical, tv and network/internet repair, enhancement and connections, I'm also interested in gardening or building activities though they're not my forte.

I'm good with pets, back in my country I used to help an rescue organization for street dogs and cats (transportation, food and re-housing). I'm all into language exchange, teaching and practicing. So far I've visited some countries in south and central America, Mexico, Spain and France. I have driving license and I've been able to drive in all these countries.