Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lars Pühler

Lars Pühler, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: March 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello I'm Lars from Germany. Originally I planed to explore the country with my best friend. However she got homesick and flew back to Germany. Currently I'm in warkworth and Plan on traveling to Whangarei soon. I would appreciate if someone wants to have some cool trips in North of Auckland :) If you want to see more pictures check out my Instagram: my name there is larslais \ Don't be shy to write me, I'd love to hear from some open minded people :) PS: I have a small Campervan with a bed inside, but only two seats

Next Destination(s):
Hawke‘s Bay

Helper Description:
I'm Lars from Germany and I'm looking for food and accommodation.
I graduated from school in march and now I'm traveling NZ. My journey: 20.5.17 until 9.12.17

I want to travel like this because I think it's the best way to explore culture, people and country on the same time.
I'm very ambitious to work around 4 h per day and am very flexible. I have the popular German work attitude, so I'm responsible, reliable and willing.

I have a driver licence and I have my own car. A health insurance I already have covered.

No vegetarian/vegan

In the following I will introduce myself:

I play volleyball a few times a week and did many other sports in the past. So I am fit enough to help you in the garden or where ever its needed. I love cooking and trying out new stuff. So maybe I can show you some of my recipes or try out your ones. I like dogs even though I never had one :(

What I'm looking for:
-food and accommodation
-around 4h work per day
-internet access
-open-minded people sharing their life with me

If you have any questions feel free to contact me!
Lars